Site & Directory Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

11/1/2017 » 2/28/2018
Partnership Contract

Executive Council Contact Information 2017-2018
Share |

2017-2018 Executive Council


Colleen LePrell

University of Texas at Dallas
Dallas, TX  | USA

President Elect
Vickie Tuten

DoD Hearing Center of Excellence
New Braunfels, TX  | USA


Past President
James Jerome, M.A., CCC-A


Workplace INTEGRA
Fishers, IND | USA


Sarah Mouser

Workplace Integra
Greensboro, NC | USA


Director of Communication
Frank Wartinger

Earmark Hearing Conservation
Philadelphia, PA | USA


Director of Education
Marjorie Grantham

Austin, TX| USA


Director of Membership
Amy Blank 


Walter Reed National Military Center
Bethesda, MD | USA 



Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Jeffrey Goldberg

Custom Protect Ear Inc.
British Columbia | Canada 


Elliott H. Berger, INCE.Bd.Cert., MS, FAIHA

Indianapolis, IN | USA


Member Delegate
Michael Stewart

Central Michigan University

Mt.Pleasant, MI | USA



Member Delegate
Theresa Small, Au.D., CPS/A

Associates in Audiology, Inc.
Englewood, CO | USA


PSP Member Delegate
David Nelson

The Hearing Advantage

Tonawanda, NY | USA


Commercial Member Delegate
Heather Malyuk


Chicago, IL | USA




Associate Member Delegate
David Stern


The Boeing Company
Seattle, WA | USA



Student Member Delegate
Sarah Grinn

The University of Texas at Dallas
Dallas, TX | USA

Executive Director
Amanda Rewerts

National Hearing Conservation Association (NHCA)
Westminster, CO



Leadership Advisory Team

Jennifer Tufts, John Casali, Mary McDaniel, Tim Rink
Elliott Berger and Amanda Rewerts - Ex Officios


2008 Brandy Dr

National Hearing Conservation Association
12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-224-9022
Fax: 303-458-0002