Calendar
NHCA Sponsor Webinar
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM MST
Category: Webinars

Announcing a Major Change in How NHCA Partners with our Sponsors/Commercial Members

We are now offering an annual sponsorship that includes commercial membership(s), all of the great conference-related benefits and exhibitor opportunities (virtual in 2021), PLUS year-round opportunities for reaching the unique audience of NHCA members. 

With an annual sponsorship you get: 

  • Access to leading experts, early adopters, and trendsetters in hearing conservation

  • Networking with thought leaders and decision-makers in the field

  • Valuable insights into how best to approach product development and marketing to the hearing conservation community


Our 2021 Sponsor Prospectus with detailed information about the new format, benefits and pricing is now available!

View the Prospectus

 

Find out more! Register for the upcoming Sponsor Webinar on October 15.

On Thursday, October 15th we are hosting a Sponsor Webinar to share information about our new annual sponsorship packages (including the 2021 virtual conference benefits) and to hear your feedback! Join us to learn about the new program and to share your ideas for a stronger partnership! 

 

What: NHCA Sponsor Webinar

When: Thursday, October 15, 2020 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11 am ET
            1 Hour Duration 

Click Here to Register!

(NOTE: After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing login information to join the meeting.)