In The News

NHCA Town Hall Webinar  

Topic: NHCA’s 2020-2023 Goals

On Thursday, November 5, NHCA is hosting a Town Hall to announce NHCA’s 2020-2023 goals and objectives, as well as solicit feedback from you. 

Every three years the NHCA leadership participates in a strategic planning process to establish goals that align with our mission and vision and will have the greatest impact for the organization.

This year, a primary goal is to increase member benefits and membership value. Please participate in this webinar to understand your vital role! This webinar is FREE and open to all. We welcome your participation and feedback and look forward to hearing you on the webinar!

When: Thursday, November 5, 2020 
12:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. CT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 9:30 a.m. PT
1 hour, 15 minutes

Click Here for more information & to register! 

 

2020/2021 NHCA/CAOHC Webinar Series

Posted: November 3, 2020

 The National Hearing Conservation Association (NHCA) has coordinated with the Council for Accreditation in Occupational Hearing Conservation (CAOHC) to host another NHCA/CAOHC webinar series for 2020/2021.  The webinar series will continue with the second webinar in the series on Thursday, November 30, 2020. The series offers high-level webinar content on hot topics, top-notch speakers and CEUs! If you are a member of CAOHC or NHCA enjoy special member pricing and discounts. 

Click here to view the exciting topics!

 

NHCA's Latest Spectrum Issue

Posted: November 3, 2020

The Latest Issue of Spectrum Magazine Is Now Available! 

Content includes:

  • Annual Conference Update
  • Presidential pEARspective By Theresa Schulz, NHCA President
  • Member Spotlight: William A. Ahroon
  • Webinar Series 2020-2021 Updates
  • Plus: Website Highlights, Student Spotlight, Sound Profiles, & More!

Members: Click here to login and view the latest Spectrum!

 

Participate in Quick Survey (10-15 min) About Musician Hearing Healthcare

Posted: November 3, 2020

From Colleen LePrell: If you have provided HPDs or other hearing services for musicians, please consider participating, and please also consider sharing this survey information with others you know who might be eligible to participate. We are hoping to obtain a participant pool with a diverse range of experience dispensing HPDs to musicians. For more information and to participate, click here: https://utdallas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_eqSINtNwEivTizH or contact [email protected], UT Dallas Hearing Conservation Lab.

 

Hearing Research - Current Insights 

Posted: November 3, 2020 

 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > last >>

Page 7 of 19