Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
NHCA Town Hall
Tuesday, August 09, 2022, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST
Category: Webinars

NHCA Town Hall Meeting

Tuesday, August 9th, 2022
12:00 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m. CT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 9:00 a.m. PT

Please join us on Tuesday, August 9th to hear exciting updates and interface directly with your NHCA leaders. Agenda items include:

  • Meet the new NHCA Executive Director
  • Update on the Bylaws Vote and the NHCA Strategic Plan
  • Nominations and Honors - Deadline August 15 
  • Update on the NHCA Narrative

Register in advance for this meeting by clicking the button below.

 

Register Now!