Executive Council


Gayla Poling
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN | USA


Rachel Bouserhal
École de technologie supérieure
Montreal, QC| Canada

Past President
Theresa Schulz
DoD Hearing Center of Excellence
Bandera, TX | USA

Ted Madison
Midwest Center for Occupational Health & Safety
Saint Paul, MN | USA

Director of Communication
Elizabeth Masterson
Cincinnati, OH | USA

Director of Education
Laura Kauth
Hearing Conservationist
Davenport, IA | USA

Director of Membership
Richard Stepkin
NoNoys II Inc
Medford Lakes, NJ| USA


Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Michael J. Murphy
Carl R. Darnall Army Medical Center
Fort Hood, TX| USA


Elliott H. Berger
Indianapolis, IN | USA

Member Delegate
Cory Portnuff
University of Colorado Hospital
Denver, CO | USA 

Member Delegate
Sridhar Krishnamurti
Auburn University
Auburn, AL| USA

PSP Member Delegate

Commercial Member Delegate
Valerie Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN | USA

Associate Member Delegate
David Stern
The Boeing Company
Seattle, WA | USA

Student Member Delegate
Hannah Formella
University of Wisconsin 
Stevens Point Consortium Program
Stevens Point, WI | USA


Executive Director
Kim Gill
National Hearing Conservation Association (NHCA)
Aurora, CO | USA



NHCA Reimbursement and Expense Form