Site & Directory Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Industry News

CAOHC/NHCA Webinar #2: "Assessing Hearing Protector Attenuation on Individual Ears"

CAOHC/NHCA Webinar #3: "Audiometric Monitoring: Infection Control and Otoscopy”

CAOHC/NHCA Webinar #4: “A Shot of Prevention: Firearms and Hearing Protection”

CAOHC/NHCA Webinar #5: “Economics of Hearing Conservation Program and Noise Control”

CAOHC/NHCA Webinar #6: “Advocating to Reduce the Ill-Effects of Noise Exposure”

Outstanding Hearing Conservationist Award
Share |

Outstanding Hearing Conservationist Award

Established to recognize outstanding contributions to, or achievement within, the field of hearing conservation, the Outstanding Hearing Conservationist Award, first presented in 1990 to Aram Glorig, is conferred annually if a suitable candidate is selected by the Nominations Committee. 

Past Recipients:

2011 Peter Rabinowitz
2010 Mark Stephenson
2009 John Casali
2008 Thais Morata
2007 G. Richard Price
2006 Donald Henderson
2005  Robert Dobie
2004 John Franks
2003 Mead C. Killion
2001 Alf Axelsson
1999 Daniel J. Johnson
1998 Julia Doswell Royster
1997 Donald Gasaway
1996 Larry Royster
1995 William Melnick
1994 Henning von Gierke
1993 Elliott Berger


National Hearing Conservation Association
12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-224-9022
Fax: 303-458-0002